Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylene Daily

Kylene Daily

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylene Daily
"Christie and Laranda were so easy to work with. I am in the process of moving states and they made getting set up in California so easy. They also did everything they could to get me the best policy and discounts. I’m looking forward to continuing to work with this office!"
Profile photo of Stefan

Stefan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan
"My experience with Christie's office was great! Although I did not move forward with State Farm's insurance policy, Laranda was extremely helpful and responsive in hearing out my situation and making sure I was able to get a quote in a timely manner while navigating through a complex arrangement. It was a pleasant time working with Laranda, and she went out of her way to process my quote after hours, something she did not need to do. I was sad that after all the work she put in, the policy was out of my budget, but in the future, I would be happy to return to Christie's office when I am in a better situation to work with them again on another insurance policy."
Profile photo of brian pearson

brian pearson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian pearson
"Thanks Laranda for all the great help with my truck insurance needs. Brian Pearson"
Profile photo of Maryanne Silva

Maryanne Silva

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Silva
"Just purchased a new vehicle so I called to add it to our account. Ray helped me with that he took the time to explain everything very thoroughly and we even made adjustments on my existing coverage. Thank you Ray for your great service!"
Profile photo of Linda Scott

Linda Scott

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Scott
"I was diligently look for auto insurance all week and Laranda call me before I finished the app. She pleasant and very knowledgeable of State Farms products. Laranda saved the day."
Profile photo of Mijito Leo

Mijito Leo

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mijito Leo
"Quick and easy I would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Christabel Mintah-Galloway

Christabel Mintah-Galloway

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christabel Mintah-Galloway
"Laranda was thorough and straight to the point without sounding overly salesy."
Profile photo of Sara Fuga

Sara Fuga

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Fuga
"As a first time car owner, I can say that Laranda helped me out immensely with her thorough knowledge and professionalism about car insurance. I am extremely pleased with my experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Kevin Salazar

Kevin Salazar

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Salazar
"Laranda was very helpful when it came to helping me get coverage for both my vehicles."
Profile photo of Derek Pirner

Derek Pirner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Pirner
"Laranda is beyond exceptional. She has now on multiple occasions gone out of her way to ensure I've had documents in order-sometimes outside of working hours. I appreciate her help in making life easier."
Profile photo of lori pantel

lori pantel

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori pantel
"Laranda was excellent! Best customer Service I have received in years! I put out on some sort of social media that I needed some new insurance. I received a call from Laranda providing me with some information. The actress send me the quote! Phone reviewing the quote versus what I currently had I realized what a better deal was getting! Thank you for the great customer service and for the new auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of Dannel Cameron

Dannel Cameron

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dannel Cameron
"Extremely impressed with the service from Laranda with State Farm. She was knowledgeable and compassionate. I was able to get a lower monthly cost premium with full coverage. I’m a first time customer and now a customer for life."
Profile photo of laura armstrong

laura armstrong

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura armstrong
"Very nice knowledgeable and patient"
Profile photo of Natalie Vargas

Natalie Vargas

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Vargas
"Christie was so refreshing to talk to! I was able to find a plan that worked best for me in minutes. She was very straightforward, knowledgeable about coverage, and very professional."
Profile photo of Michelle Grosvenor

Michelle Grosvenor

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Grosvenor
"Laranda called me right after I was searching for a quote. She is friendly and very knowledgeable and was very patient with me while I was comprehending what she was saying due to my memory loss due to an accident. She gave me various choices on plans and made excellent suggestions! She provided excellent agent services! Because of her I will always recommend State Farm Insurance! So far I’m very pleased🙂 Michelle g 12/05/23"
Profile photo of Nathan Jackson

Nathan Jackson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Jackson
"I've dealt with just about every insurance company in the Alameda area at this point in my life and never have I found someone as willing to help as Kelsey was. Worked around my schedule and put forth a impressive wealth of insurance knowledge, that helped me get some great coverage at an affordable price! Thank you!"
Profile photo of DMarcus Hammond

DMarcus Hammond

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DMarcus Hammond
"Thank you to Laranda Ford my agent with State Farm for helping me find the best coverage and policies. She explains everything in detail and has great communication skills. I appreciate her patience and am glad to be apart of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Tyler Nicholas Houvener

Tyler Nicholas Houvener

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nicholas Houvener
"Laranda was extremely helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Mary Chaney

Mary Chaney

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Chaney
"Laranda Was very informative and helpful. Laranda took my stress level from 100 down to 10. She was very kind and patient. Again thank you!"
Profile photo of Waisabi

Waisabi

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waisabi
"Christie was very accommodating and explained everything to me very well during the process of buy car insurance for my Nissan. Thank you for making the process very easy and fast."
Profile photo of Rachel Arnold

Rachel Arnold

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Arnold
"Kelsey's the most helpful insurance rep in the Alameda area. She is so kind, efficient, and really brightened my day."
Profile photo of Michael Williams

Michael Williams

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Williams
"Mrs. Kenneth was very professional at all times she knew her job very well and was able to answer all of my questions. I appreciated my time over the phone with her and felt very comfortable speaking with her."
Profile photo of Herb Behrstock

Herb Behrstock

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herb Behrstock
"This State Farm agency in Alameda has provided us with excellent service on a range of policies for many years. With the fairly recent addition of Christie to manage the office, there's already been super support, smart advice, and attention that goes the extra mile to help us on regular needs and unforeseen issues about our policies and potential claims. With our appreciation, and anticipation of remaining with State Farm and Christie."
Profile photo of Gabriela Ruvalcaba

Gabriela Ruvalcaba

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Ruvalcaba
"Christie and her team are the BEST! They always go the extra mile to help and make sure you are properly protected! Thank you Christie!"
Profile photo of Caroline Whittaker

Caroline Whittaker

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Whittaker
"Christie and her team are some of the most knowledgeable agents in the game. Their service levels are unmatched."